• LET'S MAKE A DIFFERENCE
    TANA addresses Social, Cultural and Educational
    Needs of North American Telugu Community in
    particular & Telugu People in general.
    Let Us Take This Mission Forward.

Telugu Association of North America (or TANA, as it is well known) is the oldest and biggest Indo-American organization in North America. TANA was founded at a convention in New York in 1977 of Telugus from all over North America and was incorporated in 1978 as a not-for-profit organization.

YOUR SUPPORT MATTERS

TANA FOUNDATION

Schools

1000

Schools are Re-built in Andhra Pradesh & Telangana.

Janmabhoomi

₹. 200 CR

Contributed for Janmabhoomi intiative in the two Telugu states.

Backpack

500K+

School bags are donated in our backpack programs for needy school districts in USA.

TEAM SQUARE

TANA PSV - Jan 17 th event - Sankranthi Special

సంక్రాంతి పర్వదిన సందర్భంగా ఆరవ ప్రత్యేక సమావేశం  ఆదివారం – జనవరి 17, 2021 (భారత కాలమానం – 8:30 PM; అమెరికా - 7 AM PST; 9 AM CST; 10 AM EST)

TANA WTCF

Greetings! We would like to share to you that the "World Telugu Cultural Fest" conducted by TANA in association with 100+ Telugu Organizations across the world Inaugural Ceremony is going to be held on Friday 07/24 9:00am EST which is 6:30 pm IST in India.

TANA Paatasala In New York

“తానా” సంస్థ రూపకల్పన చేసి న్యూయార్క్ నగరంలో ప్రప్రథమంగా ప్రారంభిస్తున్న “పాఠశాల” తెలుగు నేర్చుకునే ప్రవాసాంధ్రుల పిల్లలకు ఒక సువర్ణావకాశం. న్యూయార్క్ననగరంలో “పాఠశాల” ఒక కొత్త బడి. “పాఠశాల” మనoదరి బడి. మన మాతృభాషలో మన పిల్లలు అక్షరాలు దిద్దుకునే అమ్మఒడి.

Social Media Posts

FACEBOOK
YOUTUBE
FACEBOOK