

TANA– Executive Committee Meeting #1 (2021-2023) July 11th 8 PM EST Zoom meeting

	POSITION	NAME	PRESENT	ABSENT
1	President	Anjaiah Chowdary Lavu	YES	
2	Chairman, Board of Directors		N/A	
3	Chairman, Foundation		N/A	
4	Executive Vice President	Niranjan Srungavarapu	YES	
5	Secretary	Sateesh Kumar Vemuri	YES	
6	Treasurer	Ashok Babu Kolla	YES	
7	Past President	Jay Talluri	YES	
8	Joint Secretary	Murali Thalluri	YES	
9	Joint Treasurer	Bharath Maddineni	YES	
10	Community Services Coordinator	Venkata (Raja) Kasukurthi	YES	
11	Cultural Services Coordinator	Sirisha Tunuguntla	YES	
12	Women's Services Coordinator	Uma Katiki	YES	
13	Councilor-at-large	Lokesh Konidala	YES	
14	International Coordinator	Venkata Hiteshwar Vadlamudi	YES	
15	Sports Coordinator	Shashank Yarlagadda	YES	
16	Regional Coordinator, Appalachian	Nagamalleswara Panchumarthi	YES	
17	Regional Coordinator, Capital	Srinvas Vyyuru	YES	
18	Regional Coordinator, DFW	Satish Kommana	YES	
19	Regional Coordinator, Mid-Atlantic	Sunil Koganti	YES	
20	Regional Coordinator, Midwest	Hanumanth Cherukuri	YES	
21	Regional Coordinator, New England	Pradeep Gaddam	YES	
22	Regional Coordinator – New Jersey	Vamsi Vasireddy	YES	
23	Regional Coordinator, New York	Dileep Musunuru	YES	



TANA- Executive Committee Meeting #1 (2021-2023)

July 11th 8 PM EST

Zoom meeting

24	Regional Coordinator, North	Srinvas Gogineni	YES
25	Regional Coordinator, North Central	Sai Bollineni	YES
26	Regional Coordinator, Northwest	Padma Bogavalle	YES
27	Regional Coordinator, Northern CA	Ram Thota	YES
28	Regional Coordinator, Ohio Valley	Ravi Chandra Vadlamudi	YES
29	Regional Coordinator, Rocky Mountains	Sarit Kommineni	YES
30	Regional Coordinator, South Central	Kishore Yarlagadda	YES
31	Regional Coordinator, South East	Venkata Ramana Mesala	YES
32	Regional Coordinator, South West	Ratna Prasad Gummadi	YES
33	Regional Coordinator, Southern CA	Pratap Cherukuri	YES

The Tele-Conference meeting was called to order by Anjaiah Chowdary Lavu, President on June 11th, 2021 at 8 PM EST with the following agenda. This meeting was conducted pursuant to the TANA bylaws and there were 31 attendees.

Agenda:

- 1. Roll call
- 2. President's Remarks
- 3. EVP Remarks
- 4. Past President Remarks
- 5. Secretary Remarks
- 6. Treasurer Remarks
- 7. Introduction of new Team
- 8. Adjournment



TANA– Executive Committee Meeting #1 (2021-2023) July 11th 8 PM EST Zoom meeting

MOTIONS ADOPTED

- 1. Anjaiah Chowdary Lavu moved that "To Congratulate the immediate past President Sri Jay Taluri and to recognize, congratulate and applaud the entire EC Leadership for their great work during the term 2019-2021. This motion seconded by Niranjan Srungavarapu and passed unanimously.
- 2. Venkata (Raja) Kasukurthi proposed that "Previous Leadership to transfer all the existing TANA Bank Accounts to the new Treasurer Ashok Kolla, Secretary Sateesh Vemuri and President Anjaiah Chowdary Lavu respectively. This motion seconded by Srinvas Gogineni and passed unanimously.
- 3. Ashok Babu Kolla moved to adjourn and was seconded by Vamsi Vasireddy and passed unanimously.

The meeting was adjourned at 8.30 pm EST.