

Teleconference

	Position	Name	Present	Absent
1	Chairman	Dr. Hanumaiah Bandla	~	
2	Secretary, BoD	Mr. Murali Vennam	>	
3	Treasurer, BoD	Mrs. Laxmi Devineni		<
4	Director	Dr. Chowdary Jampala	~	
5	Director	Mr. Srinivas Lavu		\checkmark
6	Director	Dr. Nagendra Srinivas Kodali		~
7	Director	Mr. Janardhan Nimmalapudi		~
8	President	Mr. Anjaiah Chowdary Lavu		~
9	Executive Vice President	Mr. Niranjan Srungavarapu		
10	Immediate Past President	Mr. Jay Talluri	~	
11	Secretary	Mr. Sateesh Vemuri	>	
12	Treasurer	Mr. Ashok Babu Kolla	>	
13	Chairman, TANA Foundation	Mr. Venkataramana Yarlagadda		~
14	Secretary, TANA Foundation	Mr. Sashikanth Vallepalli		\checkmark
15	Treasurer, TANA Foundation	Mr. Srikanth Polavarapu	~	

The Special meeting was called to order by Dr. Hanumaiah Bandla, Chairman of BOD, with the following agenda via Teleconference, pursuant to the Bylaws and 8 members attended.

Agenda:

- 1. Call to order
- 2. Approval of previous Board meeting minutes
- 3. Legal Updates
- 4. Legal notice from Sateesh Vemuri
- 5. Update on Reimbursement in Yarlagadda Venkata Ramana et al legal matter
- 6. Foundation Donor members issue
- 7. Address changes to voters list
- 8. Election communications
 - a) TANA Website
 - b) Email Communication
- 9. Issues with TANA website
- 10. Grievance by Murali Talluri
- 11. Grievance by Ashok Kolla
- 12. Grievance by Jagadish Prabhala
- 13. Grievance by Vidya Garapati
- 14. Grievance by Naren Kodali
- 15. Adjournment



The meeting was adjourned as there was no quorum present on Wednesday, 22nd February 2023 at 8:50 pm ET.

Minutes recorded by: Mr. Murali Vennam, Secretary, TANA BoD.