

	Position	Name	Present	Absent
1	Chairman	Dr. Hanumaiah Bandla	~	
2	Secretary, BoD	Mr. Murali Vennam	$\checkmark$	
3	Treasurer, BoD	Mrs. Laxmi Devineni		~
4	Director	Dr. Chowdary Jampala	~	
5	Director	Mr. Srinivas Lavu		~
6	Director	Dr. Nagendra Srinivas Kodali		~
7	Director	Mr. Janardhan Nimmalapudi		$\sim$
8	President	Mr. Anjaiah Chowdary Lavu		~
9	Executive Vice President	Mr. Niranjan Srungavarapu	~	
10	Immediate Past President	Mr. Jay Talluri	~	
11	Secretary	Mr. Sateesh Vemuri	~	
12	Treasurer	Mr. Ashok Babu Kolla	~	
13	Chairman, TANA Foundation	Mr. Venkataramana Yarlagadda	~	
14	Secretary, TANA Foundation	Mr. Sashikanth Vallepalli		$\checkmark$
15	Treasurer, TANA Foundation	Mr. Srikanth Polavarapu	$\checkmark$	

The Special meeting was called to order by Dr. Hanumaiah Bandla, Chairman of BOD, with the following agenda via Teleconference, pursuant to the Bylaws and 9 members attended.

Agenda:

- 1. Call to order
- 2. Approval of previous Board meeting minutes
- 3. Update on Gudipati et al legal matter
- 4. Update on Alluri et al legal matter
- 5. Update on Batineni et al legal matter
- 6. Payment of attorney fees
- 7. Legal notice from Sateesh Vemuri
- 8. Update on Reimbursement in Yarlagadda Venkata Ramana et al legal matter
- 9. Election communications
  - a) TANA Website
  - b) Email Communication
- 10. Issues with TANA website
- 11. Grievance by Ashok Kolla
- 12. Grievance by Murali Talluri
- 13. Foundation Donor members issue
- 14. Address changes to voters list
- 15. Grievance by Naren Kodali



16. Adjournment

The meeting was adjourned as there was no quorum present on Friday,  $10^{th}$  February 2023 at 8:50 pm ET.

Minutes recorded by: Mr. Murali Vennam, Secretary, TANA BoD.