

## TANA - Board of Directors Meeting# 25 (2021 - 2023) Saturday, 28th January 2023 from 7:00 pm ET

## Teleconference

	Position	Name	Present	Absent
1	Chairman	Dr. Hanumaiah Bandla	~	
2	Secretary, BoD	Mr. Murali Vennam	<b>~</b>	
3	Treasurer, BoD	Mrs. Laxmi Devineni		<b>/</b>
4	Director	Dr. Chowdary Jampala	<b>~</b>	
5	Director	Mr. Srinivas Lavu	<b>\</b>	
6	Director	Dr. Nagendra Srinivas Kodali		~
7	Director	Mr. Janardhan Nimmalapudi		<b>~</b>
8	President	Mr. Anjaiah Chowdary Lavu		<b>~</b>
9	Executive Vice President	Mr. Niranjan Srungavarapu	<b>~</b>	
10	Immediate Past President	Mr. Jay Talluri		<b>~</b>
11	Secretary	Mr. Sateesh Vemuri	<b>&gt;</b>	
12	Treasurer	Mr. Ashok Babu Kolla	<b>/</b>	
13	Chairman, TANA Foundation	Mr. Venkataramana Yarlagadda		<b>~</b>
14	Secretary, TANA Foundation	Mr. Sashikanth Vallepalli		<b>~</b>
15	Treasurer, TANA Foundation	Mr. Srikanth Polavarapu	<b>~</b>	

The Special meeting was called to order by Dr. Hanumaiah Bandla, Chairman of BOD, with the following agenda via Teleconference, pursuant to the Bylaws and 8 members attended.

## Agenda:

- 1. Call to order
- 2. Approval of meeting minutes
- 3. Election related matters
- 4. Legal matters
- 5. Adjournment

The meeting was adjourned as there was no quorum present on Saturday,  $28^{th}$  January 2023 at 7:38 pm ET.

Minutes recorded by: Mr. Murali Vennam, Secretary, TANA BoD.