

	Position	Name	Present	Absent
1	Chairman	Dr. Hanumaiah Bandla	~	
2	Secretary, BoD	Mr. Murali Vennam	~	
3	Treasurer, BoD	Mrs. Laxmi Devineni	~	
4	Director	Dr. Chowdary Jampala	~	
5	Director	Mr. Srinivas Lavu	~	
6	Director	Dr. Nagendra Srinivas Kodali	>	
7	Director	Mr. Janardhan Nimmalapudi	>	
8	President	Mr. Anjaiah Chowdary Lavu	>	
9	Executive Vice President	Mr. Niranjan Srungavarapu	~	
10	Immediate Past President	Mr. Jay Talluri	>	
11	Secretary	Mr. Sateesh Vemuri	>	
12	Treasurer	Mr. Ashok Babu Kolla	>	
13	Chairman, TANA Foundation	Mr. Venkataramana Yarlagadda	>	
14	Secretary, TANA Foundation	Mr. Sashikanth Vallepalli		
15	Treasurer, TANA Foundation	Mr. Srikanth Polavarapu	~	

The meeting was called to order by Dr. Hanumaiah Bandla, Chairman of BOD, with the following agenda via Teleconference, pursuant to the Bylaws and 15 members attended.

Agenda:

- 1. Call to order
- 2. Approval of previous Board meeting minutes
- 3. Financial Reports
- 4. Legal updates
- 5. Election updates
- 6. Committee Reports (Database, MVC address verification, Matching Donations, Communication etc)
- 7. TANA 23rd Conference update
- 8. 22nd (2019) DC Conference Financials
- 9. Grievance by Sateesh Vemuri regarding duties and responsibilities
- 10. Grievance by Murali Talluri regarding Joint Secretary role about address updates and database access.
- 11. Grievance by Vidya Garapati regarding personal damages done by Srinivas Vuyyuru
- 12. Appeal for justice: Petition From Jagadish Prabhala
- 13. Review of proposed changes to bylaws as submitted by bylaws committee
- 14. EC Secretary & Treasurer sending unauthorized emails to members at large
- 15. Defaming TANA and leadership thru online websites and whatsapp groups
- 16. Legal decisions not discussed and approved in BOD
- 17. Adjournment



MOTIONS

- 1. Mr. Ashok Kolla moved that "the minutes of "21-23 TANA BOD meeting #20" be approved". This motion was seconded by Mr. Chowdary Jampala and adopted unanimously.
- 2. Mr. Ashok Kolla moved that "the minutes of "21-23 TANA BOD meeting #21" be approved". This motion was seconded by Mr. Chowdary Jampala and adopted unanimously.
- 3. Mr. Murali Vennam moved that "the 3rd quarter of 2022 financial reports for the TANA Board be approved as presented by the Board treasurer". This motion was seconded by Mr. Sateesh Vemuri and was adopted unanimously
- 4. Mr. Sateesh Vemuri moved that "the 4th quarter of 2022 financial reports for the TANA Board be approved as presented by the Board treasurer". This motion was seconded by Mr. Sashikanth Vallepalli and was adopted unanimously
- 5. Mr. Anjaiah Chowdary Lavu moved to adjourn the meeting. This motion was seconded by Mr. Niranjan Srungavarapu and was adopted unanimously.

The meeting was adjourned on Thursday, 19th January 2022 at 11:13 pm ET.

Minutes recorded by: Mr. Murali Vennam, Secretary, TANA BoD.