

# TANA - Board of Directors Meeting# 14 (2021 - 2023) Wednesday, 1st, June 2022 from 8:30 pm EST

## Teleconference

	Position	Name	Present	Absent
1	Chairman	Dr. Hanumaiah Bandla		
2	Secretary, BoD	Mr. Murali Vennam	~	
3	Treasurer, BoD	Mrs. Laxmi Devineni		~
4	Director	Dr. Chowdary Jampala	<b>~</b>	
5	Director	Mr. Srinivas Lavu		<b>~</b>
6	Director	Dr. Nagendra Srinivas Kodali	<b>~</b>	
7	Director	Mr. Janardhan Nimmalapudi	<b>~</b>	
8	President	Mr. Anjaiah Chowdary Lavu	<b>/</b>	
9	Executive Vice President	Mr. Niranjan Srungavarapu	<b>/</b>	
10	Immediate Past President	Mr. Jay Talluri	<b>/</b>	
11	Secretary	Mr. Satish Vemuri	<b>\</b>	
12	Treasurer	Mr. Ashok Babu Kolla	<b>&gt;</b>	
13	Chairman, TANA Foundation	Mr. Venkataramana Yarlagadda	<b>/</b>	
14	Secretary, TANA Foundation	Mr. Sashikanth Vallepalli	<b>~</b>	
15	Treasurer, TANA Foundation	Mr. Srikanth Polavarapu		<b>~</b>

The meeting was called to order by Dr. Hanumaiah Bandla, Chairman of BOD, with the following agenda via Teleconference, pursuant to the Bylaws and 12 members attended.

## Agenda:

- 1. Call to order
- 2. Approval of previous Board meeting minutes
- 3. Time Extension to MVC committee to approve new memberships
- 4. 22nd Conference Financials
- 5. Next meeting date
- 6. Adjournment



## TANA - Board of Directors Meeting# 14 (2021 - 2023) Wednesday, 1st, June 2022 from 8:30 pm EST

#### Teleconference

### **MOTIONS ADOPTED**

- 1. Mr. Venkata Ramana Yarlagadda moved that "the Previous meeting minutes of "21-23 TANA BOD meeting minutes #13" be approved". This motion was seconded by Mr. Ashok Kolla and adopted unanimously.
- 2. Mr. Chowdary Jampala moved "to take up 22<sup>nd</sup> Conference Financials as first priority". This motion was seconded by Mr. Janardhan Nimmalagadda
- 3. Mr. Chowdary Jampala moved that the Secretary, BOD, write to the 2019 Conference Convener and the then President, with copies to the Conference Chairman and Conference Treasurer, with a list of issues identified during the BOD review of the Report of the BOD Committee for 2019 TANA Conference Financials Review, and requesting their response within two weeks of sending the letter." This motion was seconded by Mr. Ashok Kolla and adopted unanimously.
- 4. Mr. Niranjan Srungavarapu moved to adjourn the meeting. This motion was seconded by Mr. Sateesh Vemuri and was adopted unanimously.

The meeting was adjourned on Wednesday, 18rth May 2022 at 11:45 pm EST.

Minutes recorded by: Mr. Murali Vennam, TANA BoD Secretary.