

	Position	Name	Present	Absent
1	Chairman	Dr. Hanumaiah Bandla	~	
2	Secretary, BoD	Mr. Murali Vennam		~
3	Treasurer, BoD	Mrs. Laxmi Devineni		~
4	Director	Dr. Chowdary Jampala	>	
5	Director	Mr. Srinivas Lavu	>	
6	Director	Dr. Nagendra Srinivas Kodali	>	
7	Director	Mr. Janardhan Nimmalapudi	>	
8	President	Mr. Anjaiah Chowdary Lavu	>	
9	Executive Vice President	Mr. Niranjan Srungavarapu	>	
10	Immediate Past President	Mr. Jay Talluri	>	
11	Secretary	Mr. Satish Vemuri	>	
12	Treasurer	Mr. Ashok Babu Kolla	>	
13	Chairman, TANA Foundation	Mr. Venkataramana Yarlagadda	>	
14	Secretary, TANA Foundation	Mr. Sashikanth Vallepalli	\checkmark	
15	Treasurer, TANA Foundation	Mr. Srikanth Polavarapu	~	

The meeting was called to order by Dr. Hanumaiah Bandla, Chairman of BOD, with the following agenda via Teleconference, pursuant to the Bylaws and 13 members attended.

Agenda:

- 1. Call to order
- 2. Approval of previous Board meeting minutes
- 3. Financials(EC, BOD and Foundation)
- 4. Committee Reports: Database, Bylaws & Investment
- 5. Legal Updates
- 6. 22nd Conference Financials
- 7. Next meeting date
- 8. Adjournment



MOTIONS ADOPTED

- 1. Mr. Jay Talluri moved that "the Previous meeting minutes of "21-23 TANA BOD meeting minutes #12" be approved". This motion was seconded by Mr. Ashok Kolla and adopted unanimously.
- 2. Mr. Chowdary Jampala moved "to accept the recommendations submitted by the investment committee". This motion was seconded by Mr. Niranjan Srungavarapu and adopted unanimously
- 3. Mr. Chowdary Jampala moved that "the board authorizes \$30,000 to protect TANA trademarks and take legal action." This motion was seconded by Mr. Ashok Kolla and adopted unanimously.
- 4. Mr. Niranjan Srungavarapu moved to adjourn the meeting. This motion was seconded by Mr. Venkataramana Yarlagadda and was adopted unanimously.

The meeting was adjourned on Wednesday, 18^{rth} May 2022 at 11:15 pm EST.

Minutes recorded by: Mr. Sateesh Vemuri, TANA Secretary.