

TANA - Board of Directors Meeting# 62(2021 - 2023)

Monday, 18th December 2023 from 8:30 pm ET

Teleconference

	Position	Name	Present	Absent
1	Chairman	Dr. Hanumaiah Bandla	>	
2	Secretary, BoD	Mr. Murali Vennam	>	
3	Treasurer, BoD	Mrs. Laxmi Devineni	>	
4	Director	Dr. Chowdary Jampala	>	
5	Director	Mr. Srinivas Lavu	>	
6	Director			
7	Director	Mr. Janardhan Nimmalapudi	>	
8	Director	Mr. Jay Talluri	/	
9	President	Mr. Niranjan Srungavarapu	~	
10	Immediate Past President	Mr. Anjaiah Chowdary Lavu	/	
11	Secretary	Mr. Sateesh Vemuri	/	
12	Treasurer	Mr. Ashok Babu Kolla	~	
13	Director	Mr. Venkataramana Yarlagadda	~	
14	Secretary, TANA Foundation	Mr. Sashikanth Vallepalli	~	
15	Treasurer, TANA Foundation	Mr. Srikanth Polavarapu	~	

The Special meeting was called to order by Dr. Hanumaiah Bandla, Chairman of BOD, with the following agenda via Teleconference, pursuant to the Bylaws and 14 members attended.

Agenda:

- 1. Call to order
- 2. Approval of previous meeting minutes
- 3. Elections
- 4. Legal Updates
- 5. Adjournment



TANA - Board of Directors Meeting# 62(2021 - 2023)

Monday, 18th December 2023 from 8:30 pm ET

Teleconference

MOTIONS

- 1. Mr. Ashok Kolla moved that "the minutes of "21-23 TANA BOD meetings #61 be approved". This motion was seconded by Mr. Sateesh Vemuri and was adopted unanimously.
- 2. Mr. Janardhan Nimmalapudi moved the following

"Whereas an inadvertent error was made in the listing of voters for Foundation Donor Trustees, the Board, after having discovered the error, is requesting the Nominations and Elections Committee and Elections Trust to make the following correction to the Foundation Donor Trustees Voters List:

- a) L-05015 Praveen Nadella, of Cary, NC, be removed from the Foundation Donor Trustee Voters List
- b) L-20010 Praveen Kumar Nadella, of Piscataway, NJ, be added to the Foundation Donor Trustee Voters List "

This motion was seconded by Mr. Jay Talluri and was adopted unanimously.

3. Mr. Jay Talluri moved that "The Board authorizes the corporate counsel to defend TANA in case # C-15-CV-23-004566, Bharat Maddineni Vs TANA." This motion was seconded by Mr. Chowdary Jampala and the members voted as following.

Voted Yes – Mr. Srinivas Lavu, Mr. Sashikanth Vallepalli, Mr. Chowdary Jampala, Mr. Niranjan Srungavarapu, Mr. Jay Talluri, Mr. Srikanth Polavarapu, Mr. Murali Vennam, Mr. Sateesh Vemuri, Mr. Ashok Babu Kolla, Ms. Lakshmi Devineni, Mr. Venkataramana Yaralagadda

Abstain - Mr. Anjaiah Chowdary Lavu, Mr. Janardhan Nimmalapudi

The motion was adopted.

4. Mr. Niranjan Srungavarapu moved to adjourn the meeting. This motion was seconded by Mr. Venkataramana Yarlagadda and was adopted unanimously.

The meeting was adjourned on Monday, 18th December 2023 at 09:28 pm ET.

Minutes recorded by: Mr. Murali Vennam, Secretary, TANA BoD.