

TANA - Board of Directors Meeting# 52 (2021 - 2023) Monday, 10th July 2023 from 12:30 pm ET

Teleconference

	Position	Name	Present	Absent
1	Chairman	Dr. Hanumaiah Bandla	~	
2	Secretary, BoD	Mr. Murali Vennam	~	
3	Treasurer, BoD	Mrs. Laxmi Devineni	~	
4	Director	Dr. Chowdary Jampala	>	
5	Director	Mr. Srinivas Lavu	>	
6	Director	Dr. Nagendra Srinivas Kodali	>	
7	Director	Mr. Janardhan Nimmalapudi	>	
8	President	Mr. Niranjan Srungavarapu	>	
9	Executive Vice President			
10	Immediate Past President	Mr. Anjaiah Chowdary Lavu	>	
11	Secretary	Mr. Sateesh Vemuri	/	
12	Treasurer	Mr. Ashok Babu Kolla	>	
13	Chairman, TANA Foundation	Mr. Venkataramana Yarlagadda	/	
14	Secretary, TANA Foundation	Mr. Sashikanth Vallepalli	~	
15	Treasurer, TANA Foundation	Mr. Srikanth Polavarapu	~	

The Special meeting was called to order by Dr. Hanumaiah Bandla, Chairman of BOD, with the following agenda via Teleconference, pursuant to the Bylaws and all 14 members attended.

Guests attended: Mr. Rama Thota, Mr. Naren Kodali, Mr. Srinivas Vuyyuru, Mr. Anil Uppalapati, Mr. Gangadhar Nadella, Mr. Naveen Yerneni, Mr. Jayaram Komati, Mr. Jay Talluri, Mr. Raja Talluri and Mr. Kiran Gogineni

Agenda:

- 1. Call to order
- 2. Approval of previous meeting minutes
- 3. Course of action following cancellation of elections
- 4. Adjournment



TANA - Board of Directors Meeting# 52 (2021 - 2023) Monday, 10th July 2023 from 12:30 pm ET

Teleconference

MOTIONS

1. Dr. Chowdary Jampala proposed that the following people to be appointed to fill the vacancies as they exist today.

Board of Directors (2023-2027)

Director (3 vacancies) Ramakanth Koya

Ravi Potluri Satish Vemuri

Donor-Director (1 vacancy) Srinivasa Rao Lavu

TANA Foundation (2023-2027)

Trustee (5 vacancies)

Bhakta V Bhalla

Sridhar Kumar Kommalapati

Srinivas Kukatla Satish Meka

Srinivasa Yenduri

Donor-Trustee (2 vacancies)

Suresh Puttagunta

Ravi Samineni

Executive Committee (2023-2025)

Executive Vice President Naren Kodali Secretary Ashok Babu Kolla

Treasurer Venkata (Raja) Kasukurthi

Joint Secretary Sirisha Thunuguntla

Joint Treasurer Sunil Pantra

Community Services CoordinatorLokesh KonidalaCultural Services CoordinatorVamsi VasireddyCouncillor At LargeRajanikanth KakarlaInternational CoordinatorTagore Mallineni

Sports Coordinator Nagamalleswara Rao Panchumarthi

Women's Services Coordinator Madhuri D Yelluri

Regional Vice Presidents

Appalachian Rajesh Yarlagadda

Capital Satyavardhan Surapaneni

DFW Paramesh Devineni Mid-Atlantic Bhaskara Malineni



TANA - Board of Directors Meeting# 52 (2021 - 2023) Monday, 10th July 2023 from 12:30 pm ET

Teleconference

Midwest Sriharsha Garikipati
New England Krishna Prasad Sompally
New Jersey Ramakrishna Vasireddy

New York Krishna Deepika Sammeta

North Vishnu V Jampala
North Central Sriman N Yarlagadda
Northwest Srinivasa Abburi
Northern California Venkat Adusumilli

Ohio Valley Siva Linga Prasad Chava

Rocky Mountain Sekhar Kolla

South Central Emesh Chandra Gutta
Southeast Madhukara B Yarlagadda

Southern California Suresh Mallina

Southwest Leela Krishna Sumanth Pusuluri

This motion was seconded by Mrs Laxmi Devineni and the members voted as following.

Voted Yes – Ms. Lakshmi Devineni , Mr. Chowdary Jampala, Mr. Niranjan Srungavarapu, Mr. Srikanth Polavarapu, Mr. Murali Vennam, Mr. Ashok Babu Kolla, Dr. Hanumaiah Bandla, Mr. Anjaiah Chowdary Lavu, Mr. Srinivas Lavu, Mr. Nagendra Srinivas Kodali, Mr. Sashikanth Vallepalli

Voted No - Mr. Sateesh Vemuri, Mr. Venkata Ramana Yarlagadda

Abstain - Mr. Janardhan Nimmalapudi

The Motion was adopted.

2. Mr. Niranjan Srungavarapu moved to adjourn the meeting. This motion was seconded by Mr. Sashikanth Vallepalli and was adopted unanimously.

The meeting was adjourned on Monday, 10th July 2023 at 3:37 pm ET.

Minutes recorded by: Mr. Murali Vennam, Secretary, TANA BoD.