

## TANA - Board of Directors Meeting# 49 (2021 - 2023)

## Tuesday, 27th June 2023 from 9:00 pm ET

## Teleconference

	Position	Name	Present	Absent
1	Chairman	Dr. Hanumaiah Bandla	~	
2	Secretary, BoD	Mr. Murali Vennam	~	
3	Treasurer, BoD	Mrs. Laxmi Devineni		<b>\</b>
4	Director	Dr. Chowdary Jampala	<b>/</b>	
5	Director	Mr. Srinivas Lavu		<b>\</b>
6	Director	Dr. Nagendra Srinivas Kodali		<b>/</b>
7	Director	Mr. Janardhan Nimmalapudi		<
8	President	Mr. Anjaiah Chowdary Lavu		<b>~</b>
9	Executive Vice President	Mr. Niranjan Srungavarapu	<b>~</b>	
10	Immediate Past President	Mr. Jay Talluri	>	
11	Secretary	Mr. Sateesh Vemuri	<b>/</b>	
12	Treasurer	Mr. Ashok Babu Kolla	~	
13	Chairman, TANA Foundation	Mr. Venkataramana Yarlagadda	<b>/</b>	
14	Secretary, TANA Foundation	Mr. Sashikanth Vallepalli		<b>~</b>
15	Treasurer, TANA Foundation	Mr. Srikanth Polavarapu	<b>/</b>	

The Special meeting was called to order by Dr. Hanumaiah Bandla, Chairman of BOD, with the following agenda via Teleconference, pursuant to the Bylaws and 9 members attended.

## Agenda:

- 1. Call to order
- 2. Approval of previous meeting minutes
- 3. Financials
- 4. Committe reports
- 5. 2019 Conference financials, follow-up.
- 6. 2023 Conference updates.
- 7. Course of action following cancellation of elections
- 8. Recommendations of Past BOD chairs and Past TANA Presidents.
- 9. Adjournment

The meeting was adjourned as there was no quorum present on Tuesday, 27th June 2023 at 9:13 pm ET.

Minutes recorded by: Mr. Murali Vennam, Secretary, TANA BoD.