

## TANA - Board of Directors Meeting# 44 (2021 - 2023) Wednesday, 31st May 2023 from 8:30 pm ET

### Teleconference

	Position	Name	Present	Absent
1	Chairman	Dr. Hanumaiah Bandla	~	
2	Secretary, BoD	Mr. Murali Vennam	~	
3	Treasurer, BoD	Mrs. Laxmi Devineni	~	
4	Director	Dr. Chowdary Jampala	<b>~</b>	
5	Director	Mr. Srinivas Lavu	<b>~</b>	
6	Director	Dr. Nagendra Srinivas Kodali	<b>&gt;</b>	
7	Director	Mr. Janardhan Nimmalapudi	>	
8	President	Mr. Anjaiah Chowdary Lavu	<b>&gt;</b>	
9	Executive Vice President	Mr. Niranjan Srungavarapu	<b>&gt;</b>	
10	Immediate Past President	Mr. Jay Talluri	>	
11	Secretary	Mr. Sateesh Vemuri	<b>&gt;</b>	
12	Treasurer	Mr. Ashok Babu Kolla	<b>&gt;</b>	
13	Chairman, TANA Foundation	Mr. Venkataramana Yarlagadda	~	
14	Secretary, TANA Foundation	Mr. Sashikanth Vallepalli	<b>~</b>	
15	Treasurer, TANA Foundation	Mr. Srikanth Polavarapu	<b>/</b>	

The Special meeting was called to order by Dr. Hanumaiah Bandla, Chairman of BOD, with the following agenda via Teleconference, pursuant to the Bylaws and all members attended.

## Agenda:

- 1. Call to order
- 2. Approval of previous Board meeting minutes
- 3. Quarterly financial reports
- 4. Legal updates
- 5. Elections update
- 6. 2023 conference updates
- 7. 2019 conference financials
- 8. Adjournment.



# TANA - Board of Directors Meeting# 44 (2021 - 2023) Wednesday, 31st May 2023 from 8:30 pm ET

#### Teleconference

### **MOTIONS**

- 1. Mr. Ashok Kolla moved that "the minutes of "21-23 TANA BOD meetings #42 & #43 be approved". This motion was seconded by Mr. Venkata Ramana Yarlagadda and was adopted unanimously.
- 2. Mr. Ashok Kolla moved that "the minutes of "21-23 TANA BOD meetings #40 & #41 be approved". This motion was seconded by Mr. Venkata Ramana Yarlagadda and was adopted unanimously.
- 3. Mr. Niranjan Srungavarapu moved to adjourn the meeting. This motion was seconded by Dr. Chowdary Jampala and was adopted unanimously.

The meeting was adjourned on Thursday, 1st June 2023 at 12:12 am ET.

Minutes recorded by: Mr. Murali Vennam, Secretary, TANA BoD.