

	Position	Name	Present	Absent
1	Chairman	Dr. Hanumaiah Bandla	~	
2	Secretary, BoD	Mr. Murali Vennam	~	
3	Treasurer, BoD	Mrs. Laxmi Devineni		<
4	Director	Dr. Chowdary Jampala	~	
5	Director	Mr. Srinivas Lavu		<
6	Director	Dr. Nagendra Srinivas Kodali		
7	Director	Mr. Janardhan Nimmalapudi		<
8	President	Mr. Anjaiah Chowdary Lavu		$\sim$
9	Executive Vice President	Mr. Niranjan Srungavarapu		
10	Immediate Past President	Mr. Jay Talluri	>	
11	Secretary	Mr. Sateesh Vemuri	>	
12	Treasurer	Mr. Ashok Babu Kolla	<	
13	Chairman, TANA Foundation	Mr. Venkataramana Yarlagadda		$\sim$
14	Secretary, TANA Foundation	Mr. Sashikanth Vallepalli		$\sim$
15	Treasurer, TANA Foundation	Mr. Srikanth Polavarapu	~	

The Special meeting was called to order by Dr. Hanumaiah Bandla, Chairman of BOD, with the following agenda via Teleconference, pursuant to the Bylaws and 8 members attended.

Agenda:

- 1. Call to order
- 2. Approval of previous Board meeting minutes
- 3. Grievance from Sateesh Vemuri
- 4. Grievance by Ashok Kolla
- 5. Election Schedule and deadlines
- 6. 2019 Conf. financials
- 7. Adjournment

The meeting was adjourned as there was no quorum present on Monday, 17<sup>th</sup> April 2023 at 8:51 pm ET.

## Minutes recorded by: Mr. Murali Vennam, Secretary, TANA BoD.