

	Position	Name	Present	Absent
1	Chairman	Dr. Hanumaiah Bandla		
2	Secretary, BoD	Mr. Murali Vennam	-~ <u></u>	
3	Treasurer, BoD	Mrs. Laxmi Devineni	\checkmark	
4	Director	Dr. Chowdary Jampala	~	
5	Director	Mr. Srinivas Lavu	~	
6	Director	Dr. Nagendra Srinivas Kodali	\sim	
7	Director	Mr. Janardhan Nimmalapudi	~	
8	President	Mr. Anjaiah Chowdary Lavu	~	
9	Executive Vice President	Mr. Niranjan Srungavarapu	~	
10	Immediate Past President	Mr. Jay Talluri	~	
11	Secretary	Mr. Sateesh Vemuri	~	
12	Treasurer	Mr. Ashok Babu Kolla	~	
13	Chairman, TANA Foundation	Mr. Venkataramana Yarlagadda	\checkmark	
14	Secretary, TANA Foundation	Mr. Sashikanth Vallepalli	\checkmark	
15	Treasurer, TANA Foundation	Mr. Srikanth Polavarapu	~	

The Special meeting was called to order by Dr. Hanumaiah Bandla, Chairman of BOD, with the following agenda via Teleconference, pursuant to the Bylaws and all members attended.

Agenda:

- 1. Call to order
- 2. Approval of previous Board meeting minutes
- 3. Grievance from Sateesh Vemuri
- 4. Grievance by Ashok Kolla
- 5. 2019 Conf. financials
- 6. Adjournment



MOTIONS

- 1. Mr. Ashok Kolla moved that "the minutes of "21-23 TANA BOD meeting #35 be approved". This motion was seconded by Mr. Sateesh Vemuri and was adopted unanimously.
- 2. Mr. Chowdary Jampala moved to adjourn the meeting. This motion was seconded by Mr. Niranjan Srungavarapu and the board members voted as follows

Voted Yes – Mr. Chowdary Jampala, Mr. Srinivas Lavu, Mr. Sateesh Vemuri, Mr. Jay Talluri, Mr. Niranjan Srungavarapu, Mr. Srikanth Polavarapu, Mr. Murali Vennam, Mr. Ashok babu Kolla, Mr. Venkata Raamana Yarlagadda

Voted No – Mr. Nagendra Srinivas Kodali, Mr. Janardhan Nimmalapudi, Mr. Anjaiah Chowdary Lavu

Abstain - Ms. Lakshmi Devineni, Mr. Sashikanth Vallepalli

The Motion was adopted.

The meeting was adjourned on Monday, 27th March 2023 at 10:20 pm ET.

Minutes recorded by: Mr. Murali Vennam, Secretary, TANA BoD.