

| | Position | Name | Present | Absent |
|----|----------------------------|------------------------------|--------------|--------|
| 1 | Chairman | Dr. Hanumaiah Bandla | ~ | |
| 2 | Secretary, BoD | Mr. Murali Vennam | ~ | |
| 3 | Treasurer, BoD | Mrs. Laxmi Devineni | ~ | |
| 4 | Director | Dr. Chowdary Jampala | ~ | |
| 5 | Director | Mr. Srinivas Lavu | ~ | |
| 6 | Director | | | |
| 7 | Director | Mr. Janardhan Nimmalapudi | ~ | |
| 8 | Director | Mr. Jay Talluri | ~ | |
| 9 | President | Mr. Niranjan Srungavarapu | ~ | |
| 10 | Immediate Past President | Mr. Anjaiah Chowdary Lavu | > | |
| 11 | Secretary | Mr. Sateesh Vemuri | ~ | |
| 12 | Treasurer | Mr. Ashok Babu Kolla | ~ | |
| 13 | Director | Mr. Venkataramana Yarlagadda | ~ | |
| 14 | Secretary, TANA Foundation | Mr. Sashikanth Vallepalli | \checkmark | |
| 15 | Treasurer, TANA Foundation | Mr. Srikanth Polavarapu | \checkmark | |

The Special meeting was called to order by Dr. Hanumaiah Bandla, Chairman of BOD, with the following agenda via Teleconference, pursuant to the Bylaws and 14 members attended.

Agenda:

- 1. Call to order
- 2. Approval of Previous meeting minutes

3. Grievance regarding Bharat Maddineni not attending 3 EC meetings in a row and the eligibility to contest in the elections.

- 4. Elections: Vendor selection
- 5. Adjournment



MOTIONS

- 1. Mr. Sateesh Vemuri moved that "the minutes of "21-23 TANA BOD meetings #58 be approved". This motion was seconded by Mr. Venkataramana Yarlagadda and was adopted unanimously.
- 2. Mr. Murali Vennam moved to "postpone the date of Publication/notification of final list of nominations by the Election Committee to Dec. 5th, 2023.". This motion was seconded by Mr. Anjaiah Chowdary Lavu and was adopted unanimously.
- 3. Mr. Murali Vennam moved to "amend the BOD Guidelines for Electronic Voting process with the following".
 - 1. Section 1.a : Replace the 10 to 12 digit alpha numeric code to "10 character Alpha Numeric code (No Lower case)"
 - 2. Section 1.c.3 should be replaced with " the email with secret code should consist in bold letters that "This email is intended only for the person it is sent to and It is illegal to forward this email to others."

This motion was seconded by Mr. Jay Talluri and was adopted unanimously.

4. Mr. Niranjan Srungavarapu moved to adjourn the meeting. This motion was seconded by Mr. Venkata Ramana Yarlagadda and was adopted unanimously.

The meeting was adjourned on Friday, 1st December 2023 at 11:24 am ET.

Minutes recorded by: Mr. Murali Vennam, Secretary, TANA BoD.