

TANA- Executive Committee Meeting #9 (2019-2021) Wednesday, April 29th 2020 @ 8:30 PM EST Zoom Video Conference Meeting

	POSITION	NAME	PRESENT	ABSENT
1	President	Jay Talluri	YES	
2	Executive Vice President	Anjaiah Chowdary Lavu	YES	
3	Past President	Satish Vemana	YES	
4	Secretary	Ravi Potluri	YES	
5	Board Chairman	Harish Koya	YES	
6	Foundation Chairman	Niranjan Srungavarapu	YES	
7	Treasurer	Sateesh Vemuri	YES	
8	Joint Secretary	Ashok Babu Kolla	YES	
9	Joint Treasurer	Venkat Koganti	YES	
10	Cultural Services Coordinator	Sunil Pantra	YES	
11	Community Services Coordinator	Malli vemana	YES	
12	Women Services Coordinator	Sirisha Tunuguntla	YES	
13	International Coordinator	Laxmi Devineni	YES	
14	Sports Coordinator	Lokesh Naidu Konidala	YES	
15	Councilor-at-large	Vinay Kumar Maddineni		YES
16	R.C, Appalachian	Suresh Kakarla	YES	
17	R.C, Capital	Anil C Uppalapati	YES	
18	R.C, DFW	Sambaiah Dodda	YES	
19	R.C, Mid-Atlantic	Satish Chundru	YES	
20	R.C, Midwest	Vijay Krishna Mohan Chilmakur		YES
21	R.C, New England	Koteswara Rao Kandukuri	YES	
22	R.C, New Jersey	Raja Kasukurthi	YES	
23	R.C, New York	Sumanth Ramsetti	YES	
24	R.C, North	Kiran Duggirala	YES	
25	R.C, North Central	Saivinodh Thotakura	YES	
26	R.C, North West	Devendra R Lavu	YES	
27	R.C, Northern CA	Rajanikanth Kakarla	YES	
28	R.C, Ohio Valley	Srinivasa R. Yalavarthi	YES	
29	R.C, Rocky Mountains	Naveen Kalagara	YES	
30	R.C, Southeast	Kiran Gogineni	YES	
31	R.C, South Central	Sridhar Talluri	YES	
32	R.C, Southwest	Murali Talluri	YES	
33	R.C, Southern CA	Suresh C. Kandepu	YES	

The Zoom Video Conference meeting was called to order by Jay Talluri, President on April 29th 2020 at 8:30 PM EST with the following agenda. This meeting was conducted pursuant to the TANA bylaws and there were 31 attendees.

Agenda.

Approval of previous meeting minutes Covid-19 Situation EC Members Updates MVC List Approval

MOTIONS/PROPOSALS ADOPTED

- 1. Samba Dodda proposed to approve pervious meeting minutes held on March 23rd 2020 and seconded by Sirisha Tunuguntla and passed unanimously.
- 2. Venkat Koganti moved the proposal to approve new Membership list (January 2020 to March 2020) sent by Membership Verification committee seconded by Malli Vemana and passed unanimously.
- 3. Ashok Kolla moved the proposal to adjourn the meeting and seconded by Sateesh Vemuri.