

TANA– Executive Committee Meeting #6 (2019-2021) Friday, January 10th 2020 @ 9:00 PM EST Tele Conference Meeting

	POSITION	NAME	PRESENT	ABSENT
1	President	Jay Talluri	YES	
2	Executive Vice President	Anjaiah Chowdary Lavu	YES	
3	Past President	Satish Vemana	YES	
4	Secretary	Ravi Potluri	YES	
5	Board Chairman	Harish Koya	YES	
6	Foundation Chairman	Niranjan Srungavarapu	YES	
7	Treasurer	Sateesh Vemuri	YES	
8	Joint Secretary	Ashok Babu Kolla	YES	
9	Joint Treasurer	Venkat Koganti	YES	
10	Cultural Services Coordinator	Sunil Pantra	YES	
11	Community Services Coordinator	Malli vemana	YES	
12	Women Services Coordinator	Sirisha Tunuguntla	YES	
13	International Coordinator	Laxmi Devineni	YES	
14	Sports Coordinator	Lokesh Naidu Konidala	YES	
15	Councilor-at-large	Vinay Kumar Maddineni	YES	
16	R.C, Appalachian	Suresh Kakarla	YES	
17	R.C, Capital	Anil C Uppalapati	YES	
18	R.C, DFW	Sambaiah Dodda	YES	
19	R.C, Mid-Atlantic	Satish Chundru	YES	
20	R.C, Midwest	Vijay Krishna Mohan Chilmakur	YES	
21	R.C, New England	Koteswara Rao Kandukuri	YES	
22	R.C, New Jersey	Raja Kasukurthi	YES	
23	R.C, New York	Sumanth Ramsetti	YES	
24	R.C, North	Kiran Duggirala	YES	
25	R.C, North Central	Saivinodh Thotakura		YES
26	R.C, North West	Devendra R Lavu	YES	
27	R.C, Northern CA	Rajanikanth Kakarla	YES	
28	R.C, Ohio Valley	Srinivasa R. Yalavarthi	YES	
29	R.C, Rocky Mountains	Naveen Kalagara	YES	
30	R.C, Southeast	Kiran Gogineni	YES	
31	R.C, South Central	Sridhar Talluri	YES	
32	R.C, Southwest	Murali Talluri	YES	
33	R.C, Southern CA	Suresh C. Kandepu	YES	

The Tele-Conference meeting was called to order by Jay Talluri, President on Friday, January 10th 2020 with the following agenda. This meeting was conducted pursuant to the TANA bylaws and there were 32 attendees.

Agenda.

Approval of Previous Meeting Minutes President's remarks Executive Vice-President's remarks Secretary's Remarks Treasurer's Report Paatasala Balotsawam EC member's remarks Reports of Regional Representatives Other issues Committees Appointments: - Social Media Chair - Parmesh Devineni

MOTIONS/PROPOSALS ADOPTED

- 1. Sunil Pantra proposed to approve the Previous meeting minutes seconded by Venkat koganti passed unanimously.
- Satish Chundru Proposed 23rd TANA conference will be held in Philadelphia (Pennsylvania convention center) from July 2nd to 4th, 2021 seconded by Raja Kasukurthi and motion passed unanimously.
- 3. Anjaiah Chowdary proposed Ravi Potluri to be appointed as 23rd TANA conference Coordinator seconded by Niranjan Srungavarapu and motion passed unanimously.
- 4. Niranjan Srungavarapu proposed TANA will acquire Paatasala seconded by Ravi Potluri and motion passed unanimously.
- 5. Ashok Kolla proposed Parmesh Devineni appointed as social media Chair seconded by Rajanikanth Kakarla and motion passed unanimously.
- 6. Sirisha Tunuguntla proposed President Jay Talluri and Secretary Ravi Potluri are authorized to open 23rd TANA Conference Bank account seconded by Ashok Kolla and motion passed unanimously.
- 7. Ravi Potluri proposed TANA congratulates and honor Satha Sathaka Padya Kavi Sri Chigurumalla Srinivas Seconded by Anil Uppalapati and motion passed unanimously.
- 8. Sumanth Ramisetty proposed to Adjourn the meeting seconded by Raja Kasukurthi and passed unanimously.

Minutes recorded by: Ravi Potluri, Secretary, TANA Executive Committee 2019-2021