

TANA - Board of Directors Meeting# 16 (2019 - 2021) Tuesday, 6th April 2021 from 8:30 pm EST

Teleconference

	Position	Name	Present	Absent
1	Chairman	Mr. Harish Koya		
2	Secretary, BoD	Mr. Murali Vennam	~	
3	Treasurer, BoD	Mr. Jagadish Prabhala	~	
4	Director	Dr. Nagendra Srinivas Kodali	~	
5	Director	Dr. Chowdary Jampala	~	
6	Director	Dr. Hanumaiah Bandla	~	
7	Director	Mr. Srinivas Lavu	~	
8	President	Mr. Jayasekhar Talluri	~	
9	Executive Vice President	Mr. Anjaiah Chowdary Lavu	~	
10	Immediate Past President	Mr. Satish Vemana	~	
11	Secretary	Mr. Ravi Potluri	~	
12	Treasurer	Mr. Sateesh Vemuri	/	
13	Chairman, TANA Foundation	Mr. Niranjan Srungavarapu	/	
14	Secretary, TANA Foundation	Mr. Ravi Mandalapu	~	
15	Treasurer, TANA Foundation	Mr. Sasikanth Vallepalli		/

The meeting was called to order by Mr. Harish Koya, Chairman of BOD, with the following agenda via Teleconference, pursuant to the Bylaws and 14 members attended along with special invitees Mr. Naren Kodali, Mr. Nag Nelluri, Mr. Ashok Kolla and Mr. Satish Chilukuri.

Agenda:

- 1. Call to order
- 2. Approval of previous meeting minutes.
- 3. Conference Financials Mr. Naren Kodali
- 4. Quarterly financials EC, Board, Foundation.
- 5. Adjournment

MOTIONS ADOPTED

1. Mr. Chowdary Jampala moved that "the Previous meeting minutes of "19-21 TANA BOD meeting minutes #15" be approved". This motion was seconded by Mr. Hanumaiah Bandla and adopted unanimously.



TANA - Board of Directors Meeting# 16 (2019 - 2021)

Tuesday, 6th April 2021 from 8:30 pm EST

Teleconference

- 2. The Chairman of BoD, Mr Harish Koya reported that by the unanimous of consent of the board members thru email, the following requests are approved.
 - 1. Deadline for voters list to be given to the election commission with address changes by Wednesday, March 31, 2021 (following the verification process approved by committee led by Mr. Chowdary Jampala).
 - 2. To approve the changes to election schedule as below.
 - a) Ballot mailing by USPS 1st class: Thursday, April 15th
 - b) Last date by which ballots must be received: Friday, May 28, 2021
 - c) Ballot Counting: Saturday, May 29, 2021
 - d) Certification/Publication of election results: Sunday, May 30, 2021
- 3. The Chairman of BoD, Mr Harish Koya reported that by the unanimous of consent of the board members thru another email, the following request is approved.
 - 1. To change the deadline for providing the Final Voters Mailing List to the NEC to Sunday April 4.
- 4. Mr. Murali Vennam moved that "an extension up to April 25th, 2021 be given to submit quarterly reports of 4th Qtr. of 2020 and 1st Qtr. Of 2021 to the treasurers of EC, BoD and Foundation". This motion was seconded by Mr. Anjaiah Chowdary Lavu and adopted unanimously.
- 5. Mr. Srinivas Lavu moved that the BoD to send an email to Mr. Vidya Garapati asking for a payment of \$25,001 for the money that he had promised to pay during the auction of a cricket bat autographed by Mr. Kapil Dev during D.C. conference to be paid within two weeks of receipt of this email. This motion was seconded by Mr. Niranjan Srungavarapu and was adopted unanimously.
- 6. Mr. Anjaiah Lavu moved to adjourn the meeting. This motion was seconded by Mr. Satish Vemuri and was adopted unanimously.

The meeting was adjourned on Wednesday, 7th, April 2021 at 12:51am EST.

Minutes recorded by: Murali Vennam, BOD Secretary.