

TANA - Board of Directors Meeting# 14 (2019 - 2021) Saturday, 20th February 2021 from 8:10 pm EDT

Teleconference

	Position	Name	Present	Absent
1	Chairman	Mr. Harish Koya	~	
2	Secretary, BoD	Mr. Murali Vennam	~	
3	Treasurer, BoD	Mr. Jagadish Prabhala	~	
4	Director	Dr. Nagendra Srinivas Kodali	~	
5	Director	Dr. Chowdary Jampala	~	
6	Director	Dr. Hanumaiah Bandla	~	
7	Director	Mr. Srinivas Lavu	/	
8	President	Mr. Jayasekhar Talluri	~	
9	Executive Vice President	Mr. Anjaiah Chowdary Lavu	~	
10	Immediate Past President	Mr. Satish Vemana	~	
11	Secretary	Mr. Ravi Potluri	~	
12	Treasurer	Mr. Sateesh Vemuri	/	
13	Chairman, TANA Foundation	Mr. Niranjan Srungavarapu	/	
14	Secretary, TANA Foundation	Mr. Ravi Mandalapu	/	
15	Treasurer, TANA Foundation	Mr. Sasikanth Vallepalli	~	

The meeting was called to order by Mr. Harish Koya, Chairman of BOD, with the following agenda via Teleconference, pursuant to the Bylaws and 15 members attended along with special invitees, Mr. Ashok Kolla and Prashanth Chigurupati.

Agenda:

- 1. Call to order
- 2. Approval of previous meeting minutes.
- 3. Address update procedures
- 4. Election schedule
- 5. 21st Conference financials
- 6. Adjournment

MOTIONS ADOPTED

1. Mr. Sateesh Vemuri moved that "the Previous meeting minutes of "19-21 TANA BOD meeting minutes #13" be approved". This motion was seconded by Mr. Ravi Mandalapu and adopted unanimously.



TANA - Board of Directors Meeting# 14 (2019 - 2021)

Saturday, 20th February 2021 from 8:10 pm EDT

Teleconference

- 2. Mr. Sateesh Vemuri moved to appoint 5-member committee with the following members to review and submit a report on the database integrity and voters list and fix any issues by Feb. 27th, 2021.
 - 1. Mr. Chowdary Jampala
 - 2. Mr. Anjaiah Chowdary Lavu
 - 3. Mr. Ravi Potluri
 - 4. Mr. Ashok Kolla
 - 5. Mr. Prashanth Chigurupati

This motion was seconded by Mr. Jagadish Prabhala and was adopted unanimously.

- 3. Mr. Anjaiah Chowdary Lavu moved to appoint 5-member committee with the following members to review the address change requests and come up with a recommendation with guidelines and process to validate them.
 - 1. Mr. Chowdary Jampala
 - 2. Mr. Hanumaiah Bandla
 - 3. Mr. Murali Vennam
 - 4. Mr. Ravi Potluri
 - 5. Mr. Ashok Kolla

This motion was seconded by Mr. Satish Vemana and was adopted unanimously.

- 4. The Chairman of BoD, Mr Harish Koya reported that by the unanimous of consent of the board members thru email, the following requests by the Election committee is approved.
 - 1. To extend the deadline to receive nominations until Feb 18th if they were marked to be delivered Feb 13th by courier services.
 - 2. To extend the date to Feb. 18th, 2021 for the approval of nominations/notification to candidates.
- 5. Mr. Murali Vennam moved to "approve the changes to election schedule as listed below"
 - 1. Last date for receipt of nominations (post marked to be delivered on or before 13th Feb) Tuesday, Feb 23, 2021
 - 2. Approval of nominations/notification to candidate Thursday, Feb 25, 2021
 - 3. Last date for withdrawal of nominations: Sunday, February 28, 2021
 - 4. Publication/notification of final list of Nominations: Monday, March 1, 2021
 - 5. Post information about candidates on TANA website: Wednesday, March 3, 2021

This motion was seconded by Mr. Ravi Potluri and was adopted unanimously

6. Mr. Bandla Hanumaiah moved to adjourn the meeting. This motion was seconded by Mr. Ravi Potluri and was adopted unanimously.



TANA - Board of Directors Meeting# 14 (2019 - 2021) Saturday, 20th February 2021 from 8:10 pm EDT Teleconference

The meeting was adjourned on Saturday, 20^{rd,} February 2021 at 10:25pm EDT.

Minutes recorded by: Murali Vennam, BOD Secretary.