

# TANA - Board of Directors Meeting# 12 (2019 - 2021)

### Thursday, 3rd December 2020 from 8:45 pm EDT

#### Teleconference

	Position	Name	Present	Absent
1	Chairman	Mr. Harish Koya	~	
2	Secretary, BoD	Mr. Murali Vennam	~	
3	Treasurer, BoD	Mr. Jagadish Prabhala	<b>~</b>	
4	Director	Dr. Nagendra Srinivas Kodali	<b>~</b>	
5	Director	Dr. Chowdary Jampala	<b>~</b>	
6	Director	Dr. Hanumaiah Bandla		<b>/</b>
7	Director	Mr. Srinivas Lavu	<b>/</b>	
8	President	Mr. Jayasekhar Talluri	<b>/</b>	
9	Executive Vice President	Mr. Anjaiah Chowdary Lavu	<b>~</b>	
10	Immediate Past President	Mr. Satish Vemana		<b>~</b>
11	Secretary	Mr. Ravi Potluri	<b>~</b>	
12	Treasurer	Mr. Sateesh Vemuri	<b>/</b>	
13	Chairman, TANA Foundation	Mr. Niranjan Srungavarapu	<b>~</b>	
14	Secretary, TANA Foundation	Mr. Ravi Mandalapu	<b>~</b>	
15	Treasurer, TANA Foundation	Mr. Sasikanth Vallepalli	~	

The meeting was called to order by Mr. Harish Koya, Chairman of BOD, with the following agenda via Teleconference, pursuant to the Bylaws and 13 members attended.

## Agenda:

- 1. Call to order
- 2. Approval of previous meeting minutes.
- 3. Tana investment overview by Mr. Chala Kondrakunta
- 4. Financial reports from EC and Foundation.
- 5. Monthly transaction register reports by all treasurers and discussion on financial reports.
- 6. MVC data report to Election committee.
- 7. 22nd TANA Conference financials
- 8. Adjournment



# TANA - Board of Directors Meeting# 12 (2019 - 2021) Thursday, 3rd December 2020 from 8:45 pm EDT

#### Teleconference

#### **MOTIONS ADOPTED**

- 1. Mr. Chowdary Jampala moved that "the Previous meeting minutes of "19-21 TANA BOD meeting minutes #11" be approved". This motion was seconded by Mr. Ravi Mandalapu and adopted unanimously.
- 2. Mr. Murali Vennam moved that "the 3rd quarter of 2020 financial reports for the TANA Foundation be approved as presented by the Foundation treasurer". This motion was seconded by Mr. Anjaiah Chowdary Lavu and was adopted unanimously
- 3. Mr. Chowdary Jampala moved that "the board authorizes MPact fund to transfer to the operating account of TANA (Bank of America A/C # 004624328795) any realized gain as of Dec. 31st 2020 to be transferred by Jan. 30th, 2021". This motion was seconded by Mr. Niranjan Srungavarapu and was adopted unanimously.
- 4. Mr. Murali Vennam moved that "the quarterly financial reports of TANA EC for Q3, Q4 of 2019 and Q1, Q2, Q3 of 2020 be approved as presented by the EC treasurer". This motion was seconded by Mr. Niranjan Srungavarapu and was adopted unanimously
- 5. Mr. Ravi Potluri moved that "the TANA EVP should present the voters list to the N/E committee by Dec. 31st of 2020.". This motion was seconded by Mr. Ravi Mandalapu and was adopted unanimously.
- 6. Mr. Ravi Mandalapu moved to adjourn the meeting. This motion was seconded by Mr. Jagadish Prabhala and was adopted unanimously.

The meeting was adjourned on Thursday, 3<sup>rd</sup>, December 2020 at 11:28pm EDT.

Minutes recorded by: Murali Vennam, BOD Secretary.