	Final contactants list
	Final contestants list
	Have contest to the following
	3 Open Positions as Board of Directors - 4 Year Term - 2023-2027
	Non-Donor Director (Three positions) Must vote for 3
1	Lavu, Srinivasa Rao
	Potluri, Ravi
3	Tunuguntla, Sirisha
4	Vemana, Mallikarjuna
	Vuyyuru, Srinivas
6	Yarlagadda, Venkata Ramana
	Executive Committee - 2 Year Term - 2023-2025
	Executive Vice President Vote for 1 only
7	Kodali, Naren
8	Vemuri, Sateesh Kumar
	Secretary Vote for 1 only
9	Kasukurthi, Venkata (Raja)
10	Kolla, Ashok Babu
	Treasurer Vote for 1 only
	Maddineni, Bharath
12	Talluri, Murali
13	Joint Secretary Vote for 1 only Koganti, Venkat
	Vasireddy, Vamsi Krishna
	Joint Treasurer Vote for 1 only
15	Pantra, Sunil
16	Yarlagadda, Shashank
	Community Service Coordinator Vote for 1 only
	Konidala, Lokesh
18	Akurati, Rajani
10	Cultural Service Coordinator Vote for 1 only
	Kakarla, Rajanikanth Katiki, Uma R
20	Women Services Coordinator Vote for 1 only
21	Ayinala, Sohini
	Yeluri, Madhuri D
	Councilor - At large Vote for 1 only
23	Gaddam, Pradeep Kumar
	Kommana, Sateesh
	International Coordinator Vote for 1 only
25	Kommalapati, Sridhar Kumar
	Mallineni, Tagore
	Sports Coordinator Vote for 1 only
27	Alokam, Sriramamurthy
	Panchumarthi, Nagamalleswara Rao
	Regional Representative - New England Vote for 1 only
	Manikonda, Mounika
30	Sompally, Krishna Prasad Regional Representative - New York Vote for 1 only
21	Bharthavarapu, Srinivas
	Sammeta, Krishna Deepika
J	Regional Representative - New Jersey Vote for 1 only
	Konanki, Sreenath
34	Vasireddy, Rama Krishna
	Regional Representative - Mid Atlantic Vote for 1 only
	Malineni, Bhaskara
36	Singu, Venkateswara Rao Peningul Penrocentative Capital Voto for 1 only
	Regional Representative – Capital Vote for 1 only
	Chinta, Sateesh Romenh, Mandalanu
38	Ramesh, Mandalapu Regional Representative – Appalachian Vote for 1 only
	Inogrania nepresentative – Apparaonian vote for Formy

39	Kondragunta, Purnachandra Babu
40	Yarlagadda, Rajesh
	Regional Representative – Southeast Vote for 1 only
41	Gullapalli, Bhanu Prakash
42	Yarlagadda, Madhukara B.
	Regional Representative – North Vote for 1 only
43	Jampala, Vishnu V
44	Manne, Neelima
	Regional Representative - Ohio Valley Vote for 1 only
	Chandanam, Pradeep Kumar
46	Chava, Siva Linga Prasad
	Regional Representative – DFW Vote for 1 only
	Devineni, Paramesh
48	Kotapati, Satish Babu
	Regional Representative – Southwest Vote for 1 only
	Nukavarapu, Kalpana
50	Pusuluri, Sumanth
	Regional Representative - North Central Vote for 1 only
51	Pydi, Radha Krishna
52	Yarlagadda, Sriman N.
	Regional Representative – Southern California Vote for 1 only
53	Gotti, Hemakumar
54	Mallina, Suresh
	Regional Representative – Northern California Vote for 1 only
55	Adusumalli, Venkata Rao
56	Chava, Sreedhar
	Regional Representative - North West Vote for 1 only
57	Abburi, Srinivasa
58	Patibandla, Suresh
	(Please refer Bylaws for geographical reagion associated with each Region)
	Foundation Trustee 4 years term (five positions) 4 Year Term - 2023-2027 Must vote for 5
59	Allu, Ramakrishna Chowdary
60	Balla, Bhakta V
61	Kukatla, Srinivasa Rao
62	Manne, Satyanarayana
63	Muvva, Ravi Kiran
64	Nalajula, Nagaraju
65	Ramsetti, Ram Sumanth
66	Samineni, Ravi
	Surapaneni, Raja
	Yenduri, Srinivasa
	Foundation Donor Trustee 4 years term (two positions) Must vote for 2
	Indukuri, Vikram
	Gorrepati, Srinivas Chand
	Gottipati, Sridhar
1 72	Puttagunta, Suresh